Rebekah a Nanny for Hire in Rochester, MN 55904

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny because it allows me to be with children in an environment that is fun, safe, and relaxed. I love using creative play to connect with kids, and when you are a nanny, you can really get to know each child and what they like. Nannying is unique because of the amount of time you get to spend with the children and the close relationships you can make through nannying are wonderful! I hope to be a nanny so I can get to know you child's personality and eventually become their friend and role model.

Rebekah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:649234

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was eleven (9 years) and every job I have had since involved working with children. I have taught swimming lessons, worked in a child care facility for children 6 weeks- 6 years old, nannied for a summer, volunteered at a camp for mentally and physically challenged children, and student taught at two different elementary schools. I will graduate with a degree in elementary education this spring (May 2014)

Additional Comments: I will graduate with a degree in elementary education in May of 2014. This makes me extremely eligible for tutoring and others types of academic leadership as a nanny. I would be thrilled to use my skills as a teacher while caring for your child.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Norwegian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.