Nanny available in Rochester, MN - 642639 - Nannies4hire.com

Mercedes a Nanny for Hire in Rochester, MN 55902

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids very much! I am super passionate about watching kids. I want to be able to work with kids when I am older too. Kids and I have a very good connection with each other and I love it! I look forward to possibly meeting you and your kids :)

Mercedes nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:642639

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have watched family members' kids since I was 13 years old. I started watching family friends' kids around the same age as well. I was a nanny for twin girls (age 7 now) for two summers.I was responsible for childcare, transportation, light housekeeping, meal prep, arts and crafts, etc. I recently took care of 15 month old twins. I started watching them in January of 2013 and then the kids went into daycare in October so I stopped watching them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.