Tayler a Nanny for Hire in Rochester, MN 55906

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a heart for children. I want to enrich a child's life and influence them for the better. Currently I am going to college to obtain a bachelors degree in social work, and hope to either work in the school system, or work with children in the inner city. Going through foster care and being adopted myself, as well as going on multiple inter city mission trips really opened my eyes to the need for a positive influence on a child's life.

Tayler nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:603956

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I come from a large family with six brothers and a sister. Being the middle child I was responsible to babysit not only my younger siblings, but also my nieces and nephews when asked. My parents also did foster care as well as daycare, and I not only assisted my parents with the care of those children, but I also babysat when necessary. Many of the foster care children over the years had various special needs and behavioral issues such as fetal alcohol syndrome,ADHD, and reactive attachment disorder. Since i grew up on a hobby farm out side of town there was always activities to do such as working in the spacious garden, and teaching the children how to ride our family's horses. we also completed various cooking projects such as making cakes and cookies, and planning meals together. Much of the time was spent outside as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.