Janet a Nanny for Hire in Rochester, MI 48307

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Working with infants and children is a great fit for me, and it comes naturally to me. Basically, I enjoy interacting with babies and children. I love seeing them smiling and happy and for me it is very rewarding. They can sense that I enjoyed being with them. I love Being a nanny more than any other job I've had in the past.

Janet nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:753450

10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at the age of 12 and continued into my early 20s while attending school. I was a nanny for two children and that eventually became three children in the same household. It was a good experience for me. I have also raised three kids of my own whom I am very close with today. Newborn care experience. See additional comments

Additional Comments: In addition, I have worked in the newborn nursery as a nurse for seven years To sum it up, I am looking for a nanny position to care for a newborn or child up to the age of about 11 or 12.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.