caitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Rochester, MI 48306

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have nannied for families in previous summers and am looking for another great experience with young children. I enjoy spending my summer days watching children grow, creating memories and learning experiences, as well as creating a strong relationship with the whole family. Being a nanny/babysitter has become part of my lifestyle. As I get older I am looking for a nanny job with more responsibility and experience. I am able to apply what I have learned through my child development and elementary education classes to my nanny jobs. I enjoy being able to laugh and play and truly enjoy my job!

caitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:601648

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have babysit since I was young, beginning with babysitting my little sister and taking babysitting classes. I babysat through high school and in college took babysitting/nannying as my full time summer job. I have been studying Child Development for Elementary Education at Central Michigan University. During my time at CMU I have babysat both at school and in my hometown. I value relationships with family and keep in touch and continue to babysit regardless of my location. I also have worked in two day cares. One day care in Rochester Michigan and the other in Mt. Pleasant Michigan. I have worked at a summer camp for two years. I have taught an after school program for 3 years. I have studied abroad working with young children in a classroom setting.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.