Naomi a Nanny for Hire in Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I think they give us a different perspective on life and help us see the fun side of things. I would love to help some parents who are in need and spend some time with some smart little growing minds!

Naomi nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:672942

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I love children, I have experience usually babysitting more than one child at a time. I am an only child but i grew up in a large family. I started babysitting at a young age I was 15 and was babysitting a girl who was mentally disables and bead bound. I also baby sat two little boys one was 2 and the other was 4 all morning while their parents were both at work, I would make them food and help them do practice exercises to keep them fresh for school. I also washed a family of 4, from 6-14 and each had their own activity but again I made sure everyone was fed and doing something productive and that they always clean up after themselves!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Romanian Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.