Nanny available in Rochester Hills, MI - 609102 - Nannies4hire.com

Christina a Nanny for Hire in Rochester Hills, MI 48309

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and what better way to spend a day's work than caring for and doing fun activities with kids.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:609102

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: My name is Christina and I am 22 years old. I am one of 10 children and have 11 nieces and nephews so far from one to 10 years old. I started babysitting at age 11 for a 2-year-old girl and 5-year-old boy. Care consisted of nights and weekends feeding them dinner and getting them to bed. At 13, I moved to Florida for the summer to help my sister when my second week came along. I cared for my 2-year-old niece most of the summer and my newborn niece when she arrived. At 14, my family moved back to Michigan where I started babysitting for three of my nieces on a regular basis. I cared for them on nights and weekends from birth until now at ages 7 and 8. I also care for my younger nieces and nephews who have come along since then who are ages 5, 4, 3, and 1. For the past year, I am my 7-year-old niece and 4-year-old nephew's nanny. Responsibilities include picking the kids up from school, cooking meals, light cleaning and laundry, playing, outside activities and driving to activities. I also get a 10 and 8-year-old boy ready for school a few mornings a week and drive them to school. In the past, I have also nannied for a 2 and 5-year-old for over a year with similar responsibilities.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.