Nanny available in rochester hills, MI - 578221 - Nannies4hire.com

kaitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I thoroughly enjoy watching kids learn and grow. I love being active and doing things outside and can also enjoy some down time and love movies and books.

kaitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:578221

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI, OH


My past childcare experience: I was my little sister's nanny when she was a newborn and babysat her for many years. She is now 10 years old. I also babysat from age 11. When I was 16 I started babysitting children anywhere from 9 months to 10 years old. In my recently past relationship I cared for a toddler girl from age 1 until she was 3 years old. She was the light of my life for a long time and I absolutely love toddlers and spending time with kids.

Additional Comments: I am available nights and weekends.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.