Nanny available in Rochester Hills, MI - 560179 - Nannies4hire.com

Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Rochester Hills, MI 48306

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because caring for children one on one has been a fun part of my career to be able to connect with the child as well as the family is what I enjoy the most. Teaching and having fun with children is what makes my job and career such a joy.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:560179

Experience
4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: In 2008, I graduated from Oakland Community College and received my Associates Degree in Early Childhood Development. In 2011, I graduated from Rochester College and received my Bachelors Degree. I have years of experience in childcare I volunteered at my church child care at the age of 8 until the age of 19. I cared for children from Infants to 9 years of age. I worked at a couple child care centers and mostly worked with Infants and Toddlers. At my last child care job I was the co head teacher and enjoyed the experiance. I was a nanny for a 3 year old girl whose mom has given birth to a boy who is now a stay home mom. I am currently working at a child care center and caring for 12 infants ages weeks old to 1 years old.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.