Nanny available in Rochester Hills, MI - 500669 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Rochester Hills, MI 48309

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I have been a nanny a few times before and I think it is a very rewarding and fun experience!

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:500669

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for a very long time. I started out as a mothers helper when I was around 10 and watched the children while their mother was at home so she could get things done. When I was old enough to start watching children alone, that was my primary job. I babysat every weekend for years. I have taken care of new born and infants. I also have experience with all ages up to 13. I have experience with multiples as well. I went to college for elementary education and nannied while I was there. I also have been a camp counselor many times. After I graduated, I did a lot of subbing and also started nannying. I was with my most recent family for over two years. I love children and have had a lot of experience taking care of them over the years.

Additional Comments: I am also willing to tutor.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.