Elisabeth a Nanny for Hire in Rochester Hills, MI 48306

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children. I love how inspiring and creative they are. Children need positive influences and I feel I can bring that. It brings me joy to help children learn and grow. I am creative and artsy and I like to share my interests.

Elisabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:478365

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO, IL, MI

My past childcare experience: I have had several child care experiences in the past including several babysitting jobs since the age of 13 for children of all ages. I have been a camp counselor and lifeguard during summers. I have nannied for three previous families with infants and young children. I am also a certified elementary teacher and literacy specialist.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid certified for infants and adults. I am highly qualified as a nanny, teacher, and tutor.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.