Nanny available in Rochester Hills, MI - 359432 - Nannies4hire.com

Melinda a Nanny for Hire in Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny, becase, I love being around children helping them with school work, playing games, reading, have fun outside ect.

Melinda nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:359432

Experience
6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI, PA


My past childcare experience: Hello my name Melinda. I am 23 years old and I attend Oakland Community College; I'm majoring in Elementary Education with a minor in art. I have interned in elementry classes for almost two years and helped out with the planning and teaching for the students, I absolutely LOVED it. I've been babysitting for years and I've always enjoyed it. I decided I'm not taking summer classes so I'd really like to take on a nanny position this summer and possibaly part-time in the fall. I'm very flexible, have my own transportation, and am willing to do anything your family needs. Hope to hear from you soon! I have also taken classes in CPR and first aid.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.