Kristina a Nanny for Hire in Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe childhood is a very important time in ones life and being able to help grow a child along with parents is a great reward.

Kristina nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:218257

8 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I am one of fourteen children. I fall in the middle of the long line. I have helped my mother out with my younger siblings for as long as I can remember. When I was about thirteen I started babysitting my niece, and as time went by the family grew also. I now have ten nieces and nephews and have cared for them all on separate occasions including overnight stays. I started babysitting for 5 years ago. I also worked at a daycare for four months. I have great references and am a kind and honest person.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Romanian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.