Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Rochester Hills, MI 48306

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I currently am a nanny, I really enjoy helping to raise children when their parents can't be around all of the time. I absolutely LOVE being around children and I am also getting practice before my husband and I start our own family (5+ years down the line).

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:150751

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have nannied for most of my life, except for a few other jobs when I was younger and the more recent work in the home for the mentally ill. I have worked in a daycare facility, but mostly in homes.

Additional Comments: I have watched triplets by myself for 8 hour days through a hospital day care center, sometimes watching other children as well. I have also helped raise twins boys, starting from about 6 months, 8+ hour days Mon-Friday alone for almost a year prior to the family moving to Texas.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.