Diana a Nanny for Hire in Rochester Hills, MI 48309

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children. They bring so much joy, love and laughter to life. They also keep my mind young. I have a lot of love, patience and caring to give.

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:69 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:102283

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have raised two children (a son and a daughter) and helped raise five grandchildren. I worked with a Nanny Agency in California several years ago. I've worked, here in Michigan for two years, for a wonderful family who have moved back to England. They have three children, one of which was a special needs child. I love them and miss them dearly.

Additional Comments: References provided at interview. If live-out position . . . no split schedules, please.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.