Amber a Nanny for Hire in Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending my days watching children learn and grow while enjoying the simple things in life.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:136226

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for almost 12 years for a family of three children. When I started the children were 2,4, and 6, they are now all teenagers and no longer need my services. I have also been watching my niece and nephew since birth, who are now ages 6, and 18 months. I watch the younger children during the day while the older children are in school.

Additional Comments: I am not the type of nanny that sits around and lets the children watch tv all day. I like to be active and get out of the house and do things with them. I really enjoy taking the kids to the park, library, swimming, nature walks and other fun activities. I am looking for a family that will be flexible with me taking the children out for different activities. I also do not mind helping with daily chores, such as laundry, cooking, and light cleaning. I have my associates in Early Childhood Education. I also have had CPR/First Aid training.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.