Nanny available in Rochelle, IL - 662010 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Rochelle, IL 61068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy being able to help other families teach and grow together!

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:662010

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, FL, IL, NY, NC, SC


My past childcare experience: Nanny for three seperate families , one family of 5 full time through school season (August-June), a family of 5 part time through summer season (June-July) and also a family of 8 part time through summer seasons. I also am a middle child of a family off 9 and have helped parents with babysitting and household care.

Additional Comments: I can help with household care like cleaning, dishes and laundry. I can also help with errands like grocery shopping and taking kids to and from activities. I love fashion and am skilled in doing hair and nails. I'm athletic and love to be outside. I am also an animal lover!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.