Nanny available in Robinson, TX - 770377 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Robinson, TX 76706

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids, and getting to know them and their different personalities. Every person(child) is unique, they each bring their own beauty to the world. I want to help people, whether that's volunteering at a nursing home, or helping kids reach their full potential. I have yet to figure out what it is that I want to do in my life, but in the meantime, being a nanny seems like a very viable option.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:770377

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AR, CA, CO, CT, GA, ID, IL, IA, MA, MN, MS, NE, NV, NY, NC, OK, OR, PA, SC, TX, UT, WA, DC


My past childcare experience: I've spent the past year as a live-in nanny for my uncle. And the three kids aged 2-15 that live in the house. I helped with homework, gave piano lessons. Made sure they were up and ready for school in the morning. And took them to and from school. I cooked, and I cleaned the house. I have also been babysitting since I was 13.

Additional Comments: I've taught piano. I don't drink. I know how to cook. I took theater. I've also had experience working with kids with disabilities. During highschool I spent alot of time with the life skills kids (those in my school with disabilities). A family friend also has down syndrome(not that she's ever let that get in her way!), I have known her since she was two. I love working with kids with disabilities. Though challenging at times, they're some of the sweetest people you'll ever meet.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,German,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.