Kacee a Nanny for Hire in Robinson, TX 76706

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love being around kids! I am the youngest of 3 children so i was never able to care for someone who could look up to me. I have soon-to-be step daughter, who will be 5 on Christmas Eve, and a 2 year old nephew. I absolutely love being around the both. I have more experience with children between the ages of 1-5, but have worked with all ages. I have always wanted a job working with kids in any way!

Kacee nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:673859

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have worked with kids between the ages of 1-10. I have always enjoyed being around kids and getting them involved in any activities. I am a very athletic person so I love getting children involved and helping them in any sport. I enjoy helping children with any kind of homework they may have. I have a soon to be step daughter, who will be turning 5 on Christmas Eve, so I am very comfortable with children!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.