Nanny available in Roberts, WI - 536195 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Roberts, WI 54023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel I can provide better quality care for children in a more one-on-one environment. As a nanny I can better reach my goal to enrich a child's development to help them reach their full potential.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:536195

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN, WI


My past childcare experience: I currently work on a part-time basis for a few families. My hope is to find one family with more of a consistent full-time schedule. Prior to this position, I held a short-term position through a nanny placement agency. Before that position, I was a nanny with the same two families (combined care) for about 6 years. I have also been an acting director for a child care center and was a teacher there for 6 years. I taught gymnastics to young children as a program director for a small community. I have also been a babysitter for as long as I can remember. I love working with kids and love the smiles that they bring to me:)

Additional Comments: I love being outdoors, am nutritionally conscious, and love how each day working with kids is wonderfully different.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.