Nanny available in Robbinsville, NJ - 706937 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Robbinsville, NJ 08691

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been babysitting and nannying for years and enjoy working with and spending time with children. We connect well and I feel I make a difference.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:706937

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting and nannying since I was a teenager. I was a Pre-Kindarden teacher for many years. I was a supervisor of an afterschool program. I have been teaching infants, toddlers and children of all ages to swim for more than twenty years.

Additional Comments: I am certified in CPR, AED, First Aid, Lifeguarding & Water Safety Instruction. The family that I have been working for these past two years is no longer in need of my services now that the mother has completed her education. I'm looking to grow into another family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.