Nanny available in Robbinsdale , MN - 728136 - Nannies4hire.com

Mercedes a Nanny for Hire in Robbinsdale , MN 55422

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids and watching their growth in development.

Mercedes nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:728136

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Hello, name's Mercedes! I'm 21 years old and grew up in a big family with a few brothers that have special needs, so I've learned how to be patient with them. I took care and cooked for a 13-year-old girl with schizophrenia and ADHD as her PCA (personal care assistant) over the summer. Ive been a nanny for about 3 1/2 years, I've been with the same family for the past year to a little 15-month-old boy, working as his nanny I have experienced new learning techniques, a lot more patience. Activities we do on a weekly basis are, weekly story time at the library, maple maze, parks, Edenbrough, eat play learn, the different mall play lands. I like to keep the kids active and socializing. I am also serve safe certified and have my culinary arts certificate. I enjoy doing fun arts and crafts with the kids, along with baking different type of desserts! I do plan on going back to school this spring or fall once I figure out my next step where I will be working. I have really great experience with kids, and when I'm not working I am usually with my niece and nephew, or at the Y doing Zumba. I look forward to hearing from you!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.