Madeline a Nanny for Hire in Robbinsdale, MN 55422

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny again because I realize that is where my heart is, and I feel like that is where it will always be until I have a child of my own. I enjoy being outdoors as much as possible, going for bike rides or walks to the park, going to the beach, playing tennis, anything that invokes us using our energy and having as much fun as we can! I also love bringing out the creative side in kids with painting, drawing, music, clay ect. I have been in retail management for a few years now, and I truely have learned a lot. However it does not give me as much gratification as helping a child grow and develop into an amazing human being does.

Madeline nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:690922

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have nannied for many different age groups from infants to 14 years old. I have learn patience is a great virtue to have especially when spending time with multiple children. I have taken care of infants and toddlers which requires a lot of multitasking. Bottle feeding, changing diapers, cooing dinners, reading books, taking them to the park, playing games and lots of other fun activities.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.