Shianne a Nanny for Hire in Robbins, NC 27325

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I will admit that I am in need of something to do this summer, I get so bored otherwise, but I know that taking care of kids is the perfect use of my skills and of my summer, I mean it's awesome.

Shianne nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:655314

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have worked for many family members, babysitting their children all day and sometimes over night from the time the kids were 7 months to now, with the oldest being 10. I have also taken care of other people's children whenever I was needed, like when an emergency or something else happens and they have to act fast when finding child care. I have grown up taking care of my cousins and I love them to death. Even when there's a problem, it just takes patience and a soothing voice to figure it out.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.