Nanny available in Roanoke, VA - 671863 - Nannies4hire.com

Kendall a Nanny for Hire in Roanoke, VA 24018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am very comfortable with children and love being around them. I am looking to help my household by providing additional funds.

Kendall nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:671863

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of a sweet natured 7 year old daughter named Melanie who is such a joy to love! In previous years I have babysat children of various ages ranging from 0-10 years old. I began babysitting at the age of 13 for families who were members of our church and family friends. Currently, I care for my daughter, age 7 and nanny for my nephew Ian (age 4), sometimes for weeks at a time. I remember one of my families who had an infant son named Carter and a 3 year old daughter named Madeline who were so fun to watch! Both children were very bright and playful and I enjoyed my time with them and getting to know their family. My duties included mealtime, diaper changes, baths, stories, discipline, bedtime/nap schedules (followed according to the parents' preferece) games, outdoor activities, crafts, educational/children's television time, and as always, lots of love and hugs♡. It was always an exciting and new challenge to come up with new ways to keep the little ones entertained and having fun. I have spent a lot of time caring for infants and very small children and have altogether about 14 years of experience.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.