Quinn a Nanny for Hire in Roann, IN 46974

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Over the years I have found that I love children. I love watching them learn and grow. I want to learn about a new city with a new family.

Quinn nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:703755

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, FL, HI, MN, NY, NC, OR, PA, SC, TN, DC

My past childcare experience: My nannying and babysitting jobs started when I was 15 years old. I babysat regularly and started nannying when I was 16. I nannied for three summers consecutively. The family started with one infant and is now has a 6 and 3 year old and new born. Since leaving my hometown and attending college, I stopped nannying but still continue to babysit regularly. The responsibilities that followed the nannying role were, meal preparation, house cleaning, creating activities for the children and putting the children down for naps/bed time.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.