Nanny available in Riverview, NB - 654524 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Riverview, NB E1B 3Z9

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love having one on one relationships with children. I believe am extremely talented in working with children with behavioural issues. I love trying to understand children and what their triggers are to help them become better children and grow as an individual. I would love to build a relationship with a family and love some children like they are my family.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:654524

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MI, NY


My past childcare experience: -I have volunteered at daycares and children's programs at churches. -I have babysit for families and they are regular clients (ages 0-12). -I have done co-op in a kindergarten class for half a year at a school. -I have done my On Job Training at xx. -I have worked in the nursery (ages 0-4) regularly at my church. -I have started a children's mid-week program (ages 4-12) at my church and run it weekly. -I have done weekly summer camps in the summer at the church (ages 3-12). -I nannied my friend's child for 4.5 months (0-4.5mths) - I currently work at a daycare with children 9mths-24mths. I'm looking at getting out of daycares and into nannying.

Additional Comments: I really enjoy working with children and guide their learning as they grow. There is nothing like watching a children learn something new. I believe that children should learn through play. There is no point in sitting a child down in front of a TV when the world has so much to teach children. Some of my hobbies are: -Music (playing piano and teaching music) -Reading -Scrapbooking and card making (crafting) -Hanging out with friends -Going on walks/ to the beach


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.