Nanny available in Riverview, MI - 626831 - Nannies4hire.com

Gail a Nanny for Hire in Riverview, MI 48193

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

love children, and I believe I have a special gift to be there for children and give them love and support.

Gail nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:626831

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I am a Certified nanny I graduated from delta college as a Certified Nanny in 1984. I have 14 years as being a nanny. In 1999 I had my son so i started my own home daycare and watched kids for 10 years in my house. In 2009 i went back to school and got my Associates Degree and became a certified Medical Assistant, I graduated in 2013, but I really miis being with children, so I want to go back to my love of being a Certified Nanny,

Additional Comments: I am CPR and first Aid trained.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.