Nanny available in Riverview, FL - 766229 - Nannies4hire.com

Chaum a Nanny for Hire in Riverview, FL 33578

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I thoroughly love children.

Chaum nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:766229

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Chaum, but please call me Nit (pronounced “Neat”). I have been a nanny for over 18 years. My youngest daughter is now 22 years old, and my husband of 31 years was born and raised in Tampa. I am currently employed, caring for two year old twins. This job will end at the end of July however, as the parents are placing them in a private daycare where the older children attend school. I have a real love of all children and can take care of newborns with the same feelings as if they were my children. Some of my past “babies” still come and spend the night, or eat, from time to time. I get great pleasure watching them grow and being a part of their lives. I am willing to do some light cleaning and cooking, if needed. My husband and daughter can testify that my Thai cooking is the best they have ever eaten. I am also C.P.R. Certified. Below are a few of the families I have worked for, with their contact information. Please feel free to give them a call, I am sure they will be more than willing to chat with you. Regards, Chaum


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.