Christina a Nanny for Hire in Riverview, FL 33569

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I enjoy all aspects of nannying and childcare from playing games, singing/dancing, play acting, reading books/story time, going to museums, playing outdoors, and even meal preparation. I have nannied in the past and truly loved the experience.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:741022

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have several years of experience working with children of all ages. I began babysitting at age 11 for local families, taught Sunday School to very young children, and also taught high school for many years.

Additional Comments: I moved to Florida three years ago with my husband, who is retired military, and his four children. I love pets! We have two dogs and a cat. I am a positive, happy, outgoing person who enjoys life and finds joy in even the little things.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.