Nanny available in Riverview, FL - 739508 - Nannies4hire.com

Nina a Nanny for Hire in Riverview, FL 33579

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

From a young age I have always been the person at the family gathering or party that enjoyed caring for any infants or small children so that their parents could mingle. During my short time with these kids I was able to form quite strong bonds with them. I look forward to the long-term relationships I will get to build with families as I aid in developing their children.

Nina nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:739508

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: As a teenager and young adult, I have babysat many children. Additionally, I have worked with students and families as a student teacher through the internship program of a university. Recently, I graduated with my degree in Early Childhood Education and a minor in Leadership Studies. I am qualified to teach from birth to third grade, and I am eager to put my skills to work for you and your family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.