Amber a Nanny for Hire in Riverview, FL 33578

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I used to do in-home daycare for up to 4-5 kids back in Iowa. Now that I am here in Florida I really only want to watch 1-2 kids so that I can really enjoy them and be able to give them more one on one time. I have been doing in-home daycare since my daughter was 2 so about 6 years. Yet now that she is in school I thought being a nanny would be fun and rewarding.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:672834

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have worked in a daycare in Texas and i have ran an n home daycare, at times I would care for just one family at a time. I have loved every minute of it. I find caring for babies and kids fun and rewarding.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.