jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Riverview, FL 33578

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I presently work in the industry of childcare for 15 years I would like to become associated with a family that i can develop a personal relationship as well as contribute to the needs of their children.

jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:574460

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am a highly motivated experience child caretaker with great interpersonal and communication skills. I have been working in the industry for 15 years children as a lead teacher in Early Childhood Education ages ranging from infants to 11 years old and I also have special needs training.

Additional Comments: The year of 2010 I was selected Teacher Of The Year and I also have great reference from my parents.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.