Nanny available in riverview, FL - 498090 - Nannies4hire.com

lisa a Nanny for Hire in Riverview, FL 33569

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have had a very fortunate career that has focused more on quality, not quantity and have worked with only 4 families in 14 years.

lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:498090

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for 18 years. I believe that what I do is important for both the parents and children I work with. I believe in challenging children physically and intellectually and I am proactive about encouraging children to progress to the next step.


Additional Comments: In a situation where someone spends 50 hours in your home, with your children, every day can't always be perfect, but I firmly believe in talking things out and working with the family on any issues that arise.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.