Nanny available in Riverview, FL - 342595 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Riverview, FL 33578

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for working with children. I would like to use my time to help and watch children grow. There is nothing better than sharing firsts and new experiences with kids. I want to be there for the children, to play games with them, creative crafts, tell them stories, take them to the park, ride bikes, and go on new adventures.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:342595

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have had many years of experience working and babysitting for all ages of children. I am a teacher and have work with all elementary grade levels. I am the oldest with 2 younger sisters; growing up I was the resident babysitter in our neighborhood sitting for infants to preteens. I love children!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.