Megan a Nanny for Hire in Riverton, WY 82501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I come from a big family and have always enjoyed helping out with the kids. I love being part of teaching them new things and making big or little achievements.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:755416

1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: Ever since my twin nieces were born 10 years ago, I've been there taking care of them. Spending the night with my sister to help with any care the kids needed. I now have four nieces and nephews in total and have babysat and taken care of all of them. Besides the normal babysitting for sisters, cousins, and aunts, I've also have have babysat for some of my teachers and friends. I've always had a love for kids or just simply helping take care of people. I was blessed with the opportunity to start working at a early education school. I have been working with kids ranging from infancy to 5 years old. Days at the school were Monday through Thursday from 7:30a.m. to 5p.m. I am pediatric and adult cpr, A.E.D., and first aid certified.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.