DeAnna a Nanny for Hire in Riverton, UT 84065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I need a better schedule for my girls that allows me to drop off my oldest at school by 8:30 am and pick up by 2:55 pm. and allows my youngest to be with me during the day. I share 50/50 with my ex so my needs to them would only be for half of the week. I LOVE my current job and my 3 year old gets to come with me which has been amazing but it's conflicting with being there when my oldest needs me. I also don't get paid enough for the required time and energy my current job needs and takes from me and my family. Working with and teaching 19 children a day can be extremely draining as I'm sure you can imagine. The extra unpaid training and required classes takes too much from my family time which is already limited since my recent Divorce.

DeAnna nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:708317

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have been a Preschool teacher for four and a half years and am currently working at xx. I have a valid food handlers permit and First aid and CPR certificate. I have been a lover of children my entire life and love to teach. During my off and on time as a stay at home mom when I wasn't teaching Preschool over the past 8 years I was a nanny for multiple children aging from newborn to 10 years of age.

Additional Comments: If possible, our family is required three hours a week in my oldest daughter's class, this class time would be Mondays from 11:55 am- 2:55 pm. We are trying to find a family member to help with these hours so it might not be needed every week by me.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.