Kylee a Nanny for Hire in Riverton, UT 84096

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate about working with children. I love taking care if them and watching them learn and grow each day.

Kylee nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:631127

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have been nannying/babysitting since I was twelve years old. I have a lot of experience with all different ages. I really enjoy outdoors and getting active. I believe children learn through hands on activities. I was recently a preschool teacher for a year where I took care of the ages three though five years old and on average I have fifteen in my class. I provided them with daily lessons, craft and games. I also worked in the nursery at a daycare where I cared for newborns through age two. I am comfortable with all ages and genders. The last family I nannied for I took care of a five year old boy and a three year old girl. I also homeschooled the five year old each day.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.