Nanny available in Riverton, UT - 629268 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathryn a Nanny for Hire in Riverton, UT 84065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny, because I love children and I feel like it would be a very fun job. I am planning on going to college within a year or so to go into teaching. So for the time being I am trying to save up for school and it would be a great experience.

Kathryn nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:629268

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, UT


My past childcare experience: My childcare experiences have taught me one of the most important characteristics a person to have and that is responsibility. I have been babysitting my neighbors kids for the past five years and it's has been a blessing. The kids I babysit are both males and they are ages 2 and 4. I have also lived with my aunt for a few months and had to babysit her four kids everyday. I try to have has much fun with them as possible but I also teach them how to take after themselves, how to be clean, and how to be responsible themselves. If a pressured situation has ever occurred while babysitting, I have grown to be able to control my emotions of it all and am able to fix the situation in a quick, simple manner. Although I have never had to use my CPR skills in my experiences, I am certified just in case of an emergency. I also have two dogs and four cats that I have to take care of everyday. Other than doing the simple care for my animals I have made sure that all of the shots and immunizations are up to check and I love to take my dogs with me while I go running to keep them in good shape. I care a lot about healthy habits and put that into perspective when I am taking care of the amazing kids I babysit and to my animals.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.