Nanny available in Riverton, UT - 501743 - Nannies4hire.com

Renae a Nanny for Hire in Riverton, UT 84096

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My family and I just bought a nice single family home and I would like to be able to contribute financially while still being a stay at home mom.

Renae nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:501743

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, UT


My past childcare experience: I have grown up in a large family and have always been the responsible one left in charge to tend after all the kids, cleaning, feading, planning activities. I'm currently a stay at home mother to two boys. I have been the primary caregiver since birth their father works long days.


Additional Comments: I would prefer to nanny the children at my own home but am open for negotiations. I have a very safe vehicle that allows for two more children besides my own if pick ups and drop offs are needed


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/18/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.