Jen'a a Nanny for Hire in Riverton, UT 84065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is something I enjoy, not many people can say that about their jobs.

Jen'a nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:427452

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AR, CA, CT, DE, FL, HI, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, NV, NH, NJ, NY, NC, PA, RI, SC, SD, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at the young age of 10 for a family. By word of mouth I soon became one of the communities top babysitters. During this time I was hired by a local elementary to watch 12+ kids, while parents attended PTA meetings. As I got older people asked me to nanny for them. I have nannied for over six different families, where I was a live-in nanny for two of them.

Additional Comments: I attended Itineris Early College High School, where I pursued and early education, while holding a full-time nanny postition. I started my own non-profit organization with a website, that has been a service to many around the world. I have technical education skill certificates in business law, accounting, and computers.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.