Nanny available in Riverton, NJ - 681668 - Nannies4hire.com

Jackie a Nanny for Hire in Riverton, NJ 08077

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

This is my area of expertise. I enjoy helping children experience life and grow socially, intellectually and emotionally. growth.

Jackie nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:681668

Experience
10+ years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: For the past 7 years I was a nanny for 2-3 children ages infant through 9 years old. My responsibilities included meal preparation, driving the children to school and activities, running errands, doing laundry and light housekeeping. Previously, for 8 years I was a nanny for 4 children including triplets. One of the triplets has autism. I was responsible for meal preparation, driving children to activities, school and doctor appointments, doing the laundry daily, running errands, light housekeeping, helping with homework and pet care.

Additional Comments: I also have 15 years experience as a preschool teacher in Pennsylvania and New Jersey.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Portuguese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.