Nanny available in Riverside, CA - 774547 - Nannies4hire.com

Helena a Nanny for Hire in Riverside, CA 92505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I enjoy working with children and want to help you with your busy life!

Helena nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:774547


Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Helena. I have experience with children preschool, kindergarten age and older from working as a TA for a kindergarten class and assisting my parent's daycare center. Some of the responsibilities of these jobs and experiences included organizing and execution of crafts, demonstrating the proper use of tools, performing dramatic readings of children's books using toys, setting up and cleaning the lunch area, participating in and aiding hands-on activities, and teaching children simple dance routines, songs and gestures. In addition to these experiences I have assisted the elderly and disabled with daily activities such as dressing, feeding and medical concerns.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.