Brittney a Nanny for Hire in Riverside, CA 92503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny and became one because I love kids and sadly, I can't have babies of my own, so I became a nanny to work with babies and kids of all ages. I always treat them as my own.

Brittney nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:760461

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Brittney and I am 23 years young! I want to say, first off, that your kids will LOVE me! I love kids, all ages, sizes, and everything. I became a nanny/babysitter because I always wanted to be a pediatrician and work with babies and children. I have the BIGGEST heart for little ones and growing ones! I am certified in infant-child CPR/FIRST AID. I have had medical training in foster care systems and have a lot of knowledge in medical and non-medical. I'm a non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record and background! I am also a dog owner so I would definitely not mind being around your animals! Iím also up for traveling. I take pride in watching children and infants and I have worked extremely hard to get to where I am now! I enjoy cleaning and laundry and doing dishes! I have been babysitting since I was 13 and have been a live-in nanny to three different families and still fulfill my duties when needed. Your children will be in top notch, absolute, and utmost perfect care when I am around. I treat "my babies" as if they are my own, so you won't ever have to worry or miss out on anything!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Israeli Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.