Dominique a Nanny for Hire in Riverside, CA 92507

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have fond memories taking care of children regularly in the past, and I would love to revisit that. To me, although being a nanny is a serious job, I know I would get a lot of joy from caring for kids full time.

Dominique nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:745348

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter since the age of 11, when my younger sister was born. Since then, throughout middle and high school, I would regularly babysit for various children. The situations ranged from a couple needing a date night, to regular babysitting slots a few times per week. Most of the children I babysat were young children, from infants to age 5. I have experience with older children as well, and I come from a big family with lots of siblings.

Additional Comments: I have no issues with sticking to strict dietary/bedtime restrictions set by the parents, as that is something I am used to from past experience. I do have a car, and if children need to be taken to places to be entertained (museums, parks), or need to be dropped off at sports practice, that is no issue as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.