Nanny available in Riverside, CA - 682269 - Nannies4hire.com

Cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Riverside, CA 92504

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and hope to spend my career working with them. I am currently studying Pre-Medicine, ASL, and early childhood studies. I hope to become a pediatrician some day but have decided to begin working with children as soon as possible. I am a very well educated nanny and love to educate. I help with homework, read books, work on academic skills as well as fun things. Outings are an important part of the time I spend with children whether it be to the library, the park, or to an event. Overall I take pleasure in being a nanny simply because I love children

Cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:682269

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for four almost five years now. I worked as a preschool teacher for three years and worked as a nanny for two and a half years. My experience is very broad from twins, infants, special needs, to even supervising birthday parties. I adore children and have enjoyed working with them and hope to continue to do so.

Additional Comments: I am fluent in three languages (English, Spanish, and ASL)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.