Raven a Nanny for Hire in Riverside, CA 92504

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I understand my passion is the most important responsibility there is which is why I am a firm believer in healthy eating, education and good manners starting from a very young age. I hope to meet you soon!

Raven nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:676002

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Raven. I'm a mother of two and part-time student for Child Development. I have had experience working in a home child care and have plenty of experience with caring for many newborns to teenagers at once. I also have excellent housekeeping skills and I am VERY thorough. I can prepare breakfast, lunch, dinner and snacks. I can come to your home if you are more comfortable with your love bug napping in their own comfy cozy bed. Because I am a homeschooling mom, I will bring 2 very well-behaved friends (ages 2 and infant) for your babies to learn and play with if the position fits. I will also teach basic learning skills, potty training and crafts to your baby along with mine.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.