Nanny available in riverside, CA - 673832 - Nannies4hire.com

Gianna a Nanny for Hire in Riverside, CA 92508

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I love children. I love helping families that need my help with their children. I love playing games with children, teaching, and taking them places. I love knowing that a family can feel comfortable with me watching their children every day.

Gianna nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:673832

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My sister being a full-time worker and a mother of 3, I have always babysat for her. I was a nanny for four children for a year. Their ages when I started were 4 month old twins, a 14 month old, and a 3 year old. I am very experienced with watching multiple at a time. I started at 6 in the morning and would be off at 2.

Additional Comments: I am very reliable and always on time. I have my own reliable car, CDL, and proof of insurance. I love to run errands and do extra duties that need to be done.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.