Paola a Nanny for Hire in Riverside, CA 92570

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I feel that I can use my knowledge and skills to help parents develop and nourish their children effectively.

Paola nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:655522

6 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am a reliable, disciplined and honest individual with background in Counseling, Nutrition and Health Education. I have also experience with children of all ages. My relevant expertise includes; preparing and providing nutritious meals, accompanying the children on outings and social gatherings, and keeping them amused and engaged while developing them physically and mentally. Above all, I know how to keep the kids safe and entertain in different healthy ways, while helping with homework.I helped few families through my life and I also fostered several incredible children that changed my life. I am a person of action and I enjoy life in a variety of ways. I love walking in nature taking the children and sharing my knowledge about nature, stimulating their minds and appreciation for life. Play is a must, while developing interest for learning fueling curiosity and thinking. At home my favorite things to do are read books, do art projects and play fun and educational games! Please feel free to call me at any time if you have more questions, I will gladly provide excellent references and more information.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.