Nanny available in Riverside, CA - 620561 - Nannies4hire.com

Nikol a Nanny for Hire in Riverside, CA 92506

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around kids. I Have currently been working in the grocery industry and I miss being around kids. I have high energy and I have a lot of experience.

Nikol nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:620561

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children since I was 15 currently I'm 26. I have worked with a 8week old baby up to 13 years old.

Additional Comments: I believe that taking care of a child is more than watching them it is interacting, playing, teaching, and thinking of fun new things to do to keep them active. I have many child development classes including behavior studies in children, basic child development, music and movement CD, special needs CD and more.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.